Chadstone Development Discussions

News Archive

Chadstone retailers informed of 2017 public holiday hours

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:00 am By Admin

Chadstone Shopping has announced to traders the upcoming public holiday trading hours in 2017:
Australia Day Thursday 26 January 9am - 9pm
Labour Day Monday 12 March 9am-6pm
Good Friday Friday 14 April Closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 15 April 9am-9pm
Easter Saturday Sunday 16 April 10am-7pm
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 10am-6pm
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April 1pm - 6pm
Queen's Birthday Monday 12 June 10am - 6pm
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 7 November 10am - 6pm

Add a comment Permalink Tags: trading hours